FECHA: 29 / 11 / 2021
Documento sin título
MATERIAL DE APOYO 2021
 
DOCUMENTOS
LINK DE INTERES
SA
Bajar Insignia
ISA ISA ISA ISA ISA
Documento sin título

Documento sin título

CORREOS PROFESORES
NOMBRES
DIRECCION DE CORREO
 ASIGNATURAS
 Abraham Carrasco  abraham.carrasco@institutosanandres.cl Música De 1º Basico A 4º Medio, Arte 7ºb Y Tecnología 7º, 6º, 5º, 8º Básico Y 2º Medio
 Andrea Arredondo  andrea.arredondo@institutosanandres.cl Historia De 7º Básico A 4º Medio
 Angela Jorquera  angela.jorquera@institutosanandres.cl Leguaje 7º Básico, Matemática 8 Básico, Religión 3º, 5º Y 6º Básico, Naturaleza 4º Básico
 Daniela Pino  daniela.pino@institutosanandres.cl Inglés De 1º Básico A 6º Básico
 Diego Garrido  diego.garrido@institutosanandres.cl Inglés De 7º Básico A 4º Medio
 Eduardo Rojas Arevalo  eduardo.rojas@institutosanandres.cl Educación Fisica De 7º Basico A 4º Medio
 Ivon Farias  ivon.farias@institutosanandres.cl Lenguaje De 1 Básico A 6º Básico
 Jaime Vargas  jaime.vargas@institutosanandres.cl Formación Cristiana Y Flosofía De 7º1 Basico A 4º Medio
 Jose Rojas Bravo  jose.rojas@institutosanandres.cl Biología Y Química De 1º Medio A 4º Medio
 Karina Alarcón  karina.alarcon@institutosanandres.cl Matemática De 1º Básico A 6º Básico
 Laura Pacheco  laura.pacheco@institutosanandres.cl Matemática 7º Básico, Naturaleza 5º, 6º 7º Y 8º Básico
 Margaret Soto  margaret.soto@institutosanandres.cl Educadora DE KINDER
 Maria Ester  maria.ester@institutosanandres.cl Ciencias Naturales Y Ciencias Sociales De 1º A 3º Básico
 Pamela Gonzalez Videla  pamela.gonzalezv@institutosanandres.cl Educación Fisica De 1º Basico A 6º Básico
 Paola Azua  paola.urzua@institutosanandres.cl Historia De 4º Básico A 6 Básico, Artes Visuales De 1º, 2º, 3º Y 4º Básico
 Patricio Diaz  patricio.diaz@institutosanandres.cl Matemática Y Fiísca De 1º Medio A 4º Medio
 Juan Acuña  juan.acuna2@institutosanandres.cl Lenguaje De 8º Básico A 4º Medio